2021-2022 Virginia Tech Basketball Schedule Phone

2021-2022 Virginia Tech basketball schedule phone version, optimized for mobile display.

Record: 0-0 (0-0 ACC) ACC Standings – click here

DateOpponentTime, TV
Tue 11/9/21 Maine8:00 PM, ACCNX
Fri 11/12/21 @Navy
Veteran's Classic
8:30 PM, CBSSN
Mon 11/15/21 Radford7:00 PM, ACCNX
Thu 11/18/21 St. Francis (PA)8:00 PM, ACCN
Sun 11/21/21 Merrimack4:00 PM, RSN
Wed 11/24/21 vs. Memphis
NIT Tip-Off
9:30 PM, ESPN2
Fri 11/26/21/ Xavier/Iowa State
NIT Tip-Off
TBD
Wed 12/1/21 @Maryland
B10/ACC Chall.
7:15, ESPN/2
Sat 12/4/21 Wake Forest2:00 PM, ACCN
Wed 12/8/21 Cornell9:00 PM, ACCN
Sun 12/12/21 @DaytonTBD
Fri 12/17/21 vs. St. Bonaventure
Hall of Fame Shootout
4:00 PM, ESPN2
Wed 12/22/21 @Duke9:00 PM, ESPN2
Wed 12/29/21 @North Carolina7:00 PM, ESPN2
Sat 1/1/22 Pittsburgh4:00 PM, ESPNU
Tue 1/4/22 NC State7:00 PM, ACCN
Wed 1/12/22 @Virginia9:00 PM, ESPN2
Sat 1/15/22 Notre Dame6:00 PM, ACCN
Wed 1/19/22 @NC State7:00 PM, ACCN
Sat 1/22/22 @Boston College12:00 PM, RSN
Wed 1/26/22 Miami7:00 PM, ACCN
Sat 1/29/22 @Florida State3:00 PM, ABC
Wed 2/2/22 Georgia Tech9:00 PM, ACCN
Sat 2/5/22 @Pittsburgh7:00 PM, ACCN
Sat 2/12/22 Syracuse6:00 PM, ESPN2/U
Mon 2/14/22 Virginia7:00 PM, ESPN
Sat 2/19/22 North Carolina4:00 PM, ESPN/2
Wed 2/23/22 @Georgia Tech9:00 PM, ESPN/2
Sat 2/26/22 @Miami3:00 PM, RSN
Tue 3/1/22 Louisville9:00 PM, ESPN/2
Sat 3/5/22 @Clemson2:00 PM, RSN
3/8-3/12/22 ACC Tournament
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
TBD

More Information on the 2021-2022 Virginia Tech Basketball Schedule Phone Version

Our version of the 2021-2022 Virginia Tech basketball schedule was created from the master copy on hokiesports.com. If you find any errors on this page, please email us at [email protected], and let us know what specific part of the schedule needs to be corrected/updated (date, time, etc.)

For more information on Virginia Tech basketball, and for the most up to date version of the basketball schedule, please visit hokiesports.com.

TechSideline.com has been covering Virginia Tech basketball since the 1996-97 season, so we’ve seen some good times (the Buzz Williams era and Seth Greenberg era), and we’ve seen some bad times (every other era of the last 20 years). For more information, past basketball schedules, and past rosters, please see the information contained in our “Basketball” menu item.