Hokie News

VT sports news from around the web! This is an automated feed system, and sometimes articles that are not about Virginia Tech sports make it into the feeds. Click here to learn more about how our news feed works.

PLEASE NOTE: Sometimes, these links may also go to pay web sites (e.g. The Roanoke Times), though we try to avoid that. Note that paying for a TechSideline.com subscription DOES NOT get you access to other (external) pay web sites that might be linked here. Once you leave our site by clicking a link here, you are subject to the Terms of Use that govern those other web sites, including encountering pay walls or certain types of advertising. TechSideline.com is not responsible for whatever may occur once you have left our site by clicking one of the links here.


Sun, May 19, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Sun, May 19, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Sat, May 18, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Fri, May 17, 2024
Source B.street and So.Main
Fri, May 17, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Fri, May 17, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Fri, May 17, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Thu, May 16, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Tue, May 14, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Mon, May 13, 2024
Source The Athletic (Subscription)
Mon, May 13, 2024
Source TheAthletic.com (Subscription)
Sun, May 12, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Sat, May 11, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Fri, May 10, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Thu, May 09, 2024
Source TheAthletic.com (Subscription)
Thu, May 09, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Wed, May 08, 2024
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Tue, May 07, 2024
Source The Athletic (Subscription)
Mon, May 06, 2024
Source The Athletic (Subscription)