2014 Virginia Tech Football Schedule

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS

Click here for information on ACC football schedules on TheACC.com.

DATE
OPPONENT
TIME, TV
Sat. Aug. 30
WIN (H)
4:00, ESPNEWS
Sat. Sep. 6
WIN (A)
8:00, ESPN
Sat. Sep. 13
loss (H)
noon, ESPN
Sat. Sep. 20
loss (H)
GT 27, VT 24
Record: 2-2 (0-1 ACC)
noon, ESPN
Sat. Sep. 27
WIN (H)
VT 35, WMU 17
Record: 3-2 (0-1 ACC)
12:30, ACCN
Sat. Oct. 4
WIN (A)
VT 34, UNC 17
Record: 4-2 (1-1 ACC)
12:30, ACCN
Thurs. Oct. 16
loss (A)
Pitt 21, VT 16
Record: 4-3 (1-2 ACC)
7:30, ESPN
Thurs. Oct. 23
loss (H)
Miami 30, VT 6
Record: 4-4 (1-3 ACC)
8:00, ESPN
Sat. Nov. 1
loss (H)
BC 33, VT 31
Record: 4-5 (1-4 ACC)
12:30, ACCN
Sat. Nov. 15
WIN (A)
VT 17, #19 Duke 16
Record: 5-5 (2-4 ACC)
noon, ESPNU
Sat. Nov. 22
loss (A)
Wake Forest 6, VT 3 (2 OT)
Record: 5-6 (2-5 ACC)
12:30, ACCN
Fri. Nov. 28
Virginia
8:00, ESPN
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
Categories: