2014 Virginia Tech Football Schedule

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS

Click here for information on ACC football schedules on TheACC.com.

DATE
OPPONENT
TIME, TV
Sat. Aug. 30
WIN (H)
4:00, ESPNEWS
Sat. Sep. 6
WIN (A)
8:00, ESPN
Sat. Sep. 13
loss (H)
ECU 28, #17 VT 21
Record: 2-1 (0-0 ACC)
noon, ESPN
Sat. Sep. 20
loss (H)
GT 27, VT 24
Record: 2-2 (0-1 ACC)
noon, ESPN
Sat. Sep. 27
Western Michigan
TBD
Sat. Oct. 4
@ UNC
TBD
Thurs. Oct. 16
@ Pittsburgh
7:30, ESPN
Thurs. Oct. 23
Miami
7:30, ESPN
Sat. Nov. 1
Boston College
TBD
Sat. Nov. 8
------------------ OPEN ------------------
Sat. Nov. 15
@ Duke
TBD
Sat. Nov. 22
@ Wake Forest
TBD
Fri. Nov. 28
Virginia
TBD
Sat. Dec. 6
ACC Championship
Charlotte, NC
TBD
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
Categories: