2018-2019 Virginia Tech Basketball Schedule Phone

2018-2019 Virginia Tech basketball schedule phone version, optimized for mobile display.

Record: 8-1 (0-0 ACC) ACC Standings – click here

Date Opponent, Time, TV
Fri, Nov 9 W (H)#15 VT 87, Gardner-Webb 59
Record: 1-0 (0-0)
Thu, Nov 15 W (N)#16 VT 73, Ball State 64
Record: 2-0 (0-0)
Fri, Nov 16 W (N)#16 VT 88, Northeastern 60
Record: 3-0 (0-0)
Sun, Nov 18 W (N)#16 VT 89, #23 Purdue 83
Record: 4-0 (0-0)
Sat, Nov 24 W (H)#13 VT 75, St. Francis PA 37
Record: 5-0 (0-0)
Tue, Nov 27 L (A)Penn State 63, #13 VT 62
Record: 5-1 (0-0)
Sat, Dec 1 W (H)#13 VT 94, Central Conn. State 40
Record: 6-1 (0-0)
Wed, Dec 5 W (H)#14 VT 89, VMI 68
Record: 7-1 (0-0)
Sun, Dec 9 W (H)#14 VT 81, SC State 44
Record: 8-1 (0-0)
Sat, Dec 15vs. Washington, 7 PM, ESPNU
Boardwalk Classic (Atlantic City, NJ)
Wed, Dec 19NORTH CAROLINA A&T. 7 PM, ACCN Extra
Fri, Dec 28MD. EASTERN SHORE, 7 PM, ACCN Extra
Tue, Jan 1NOTRE DAME, 1 PM, ESPNU
Sat, Jan 5BOSTON COLLEGE, Noon, RSN
Wed, Jan 9@ Georgia Tech, 7 PM, RSN
Tue, Jan 15@ Virginia, 8 PM, Raycom
Sat, Jan 19WAKE FOREST, 4 PM, RSN
Mon, Jan 21@ North Carolina, 7 PM, ESPN
Sat, Jan 26SYRACUSE, 8 PM, ESPN2
Wed, Jan 30@ Miami, 7 PM, ESPN2/U
Sat, Feb 2@ NC State, Noon, Raycom
Mon, Feb 4LOUISVILLE, 7 PM, ESPN
Sat, Feb 9@ Clemson, Noon, ESPN/2/U
Wed, Feb 13GEORGIA TECH, 8 PM, Raycom
Sat, Feb 16@ Pittsburgh, 4:30 PM, RSN
Mon, Feb 18VIRGINIA, 7 PM, ESPN
Sat, Feb 23@ Notre Dame, 4 PM, ESPN/2/U
Tue, Feb 26DUKE, 7/9 PM, ESPN/Raycom
Tue, Mar 5@ Florida State, 7 PM, ESPN2/U
Fri, Mar 8MIAMI, 7 PM, ESPN2
Mar 12-16ACC Tournament
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC)

More Information on the 2018-2019 Virginia Tech Basketball Schedule Phone Version

Our version of the 2018-2019 Virginia Tech basketball schedule was created from the master copy on hokiesports.com. If you find any errors on this page, please email us at staff@techsideline.com, and let us know what specific part of the schedule needs to be corrected/updated (date, time, etc.)

For more information on Virginia Tech basketball, and for the most up to date version of the basketball schedule, please visit hokiesports.com.

TechSideline.com has been covering Virginia Tech basketball since the 1996-97 season, so we’ve seen some good times (the Buzz Williams era and Seth Greenberg era), and we’ve seen some bad times (every other era of the last 20 years). For more information, past basketball schedules, and past rosters, please see the information contained in our “Basketball” menu item.