Hokie News

VT sports news from around the web! This is an automated feed system, and sometimes articles that are not about Virginia Tech sports make it into the feeds. Click here to learn more about how our news feed works.

PLEASE NOTE: Sometimes, these links may also go to pay web sites (e.g. The Roanoke Times), though we try to avoid that. Note that paying for a TechSideline.com subscription DOES NOT get you access to other (external) pay web sites that might be linked here. Once you leave our site by clicking a link here, you are subject to the Terms of Use that govern those other web sites, including encountering pay walls or certain types of advertising. TechSideline.com is not responsible for whatever may occur once you have left our site by clicking one of the links here.


Tue, Sep 11, 2018
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Mon, Sep 10, 2018
Source B.street and So.Main
Thu, Sep 06, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Source TSL Newslink
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Thu, Aug 30, 2018
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Source TSL Newslink
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
Source TSL Newslink
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Thu, Aug 23, 2018
Source TSL Newslink
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
Source TSL Newslink
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Source TSL Newslink
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Tue, Jul 31, 2018
Source Roanoke Times