Hokie News

VT sports news from around the web! This is an automated feed system, and sometimes articles that are not about Virginia Tech sports make it into the feeds. Click here to learn more about how our news feed works.

PLEASE NOTE: Sometimes, these links may also go to pay web sites (e.g. The Roanoke Times), though we try to avoid that. Note that paying for a TechSideline.com subscription DOES NOT get you access to other (external) pay web sites that might be linked here. Once you leave our site by clicking a link here, you are subject to the Terms of Use that govern those other web sites, including encountering pay walls or certain types of advertising. TechSideline.com is not responsible for whatever may occur once you have left our site by clicking one of the links here.


Mon, Nov 07, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Mon, Nov 07, 2022
Source B.street and So.Main
Mon, Nov 07, 2022
Source Andy Bitter at TheAthletic.com (Subscription)
Mon, Nov 07, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Mon, Nov 07, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Mon, Nov 07, 2022
Source Andy Bitter at TheAthletic.com (Subscription)
Sat, Nov 05, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Wrestling
Fri, Nov 04, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Thu, Nov 03, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Wrestling
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Source The Athletic (Subscription)
Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball