Hokie News

VT sports news from around the web! This is an automated feed system, and sometimes articles that are not about Virginia Tech sports make it into the feeds. Click here to learn more about how our news feed works.

PLEASE NOTE: Sometimes, these links may also go to pay web sites (e.g. The Roanoke Times), though we try to avoid that. Note that paying for a TechSideline.com subscription DOES NOT get you access to other (external) pay web sites that might be linked here. Once you leave our site by clicking a link here, you are subject to the Terms of Use that govern those other web sites, including encountering pay walls or certain types of advertising. TechSideline.com is not responsible for whatever may occur once you have left our site by clicking one of the links here.


Fri, Apr 26, 2019
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
Source HokieSports.com – Wrestling
Wed, Apr 17, 2019
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
Source B.street and So.Main
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Source B.street and So.Main
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Source B.street and So.Main
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Source B.street and So.Main
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Source B.street and So.Main
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
Source B.street and So.Main
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News