Hokie News

VT sports news from around the web! This is an automated feed system, and sometimes articles that are not about Virginia Tech sports make it into the feeds. Click here to learn more about how our news feed works.

PLEASE NOTE: Sometimes, these links may also go to pay web sites (e.g. The Roanoke Times), though we try to avoid that. Note that paying for a TechSideline.com subscription DOES NOT get you access to other (external) pay web sites that might be linked here. Once you leave our site by clicking a link here, you are subject to the Terms of Use that govern those other web sites, including encountering pay walls or certain types of advertising. TechSideline.com is not responsible for whatever may occur once you have left our site by clicking one of the links here.


Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Tue, Apr 10, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Thu, Apr 05, 2018
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Tue, Mar 27, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
Source B.street and So.Main
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
Source B.street and So.Main
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Mon, Mar 05, 2018
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball