2020-2021 Virginia Tech Basketball Schedule

2020-2021 Virginia Tech basketball schedule and results, including game dates, times, TV info, and leading scorers and rebounders.

Mobile-friendly: CLICK HERE.

Record: 0-0 (0-0 ACC) ACC Standings – click here

DateOpponentTime, TVTop VT ScorersTop VT Rebounders
Wed, 11/25/20 RadfordTBD
Sat, 11/28/20 Temple (Neutral*)TBD
Sun, 11/29/20 USF (Neutral*)TBD
Tue, 12/8/20 Penn State**TBD
Tue, 12/15/20 ClemsonTBD
Tue, 12/29/20 or
Wed, 12/30/20
MiamiTBD
Sat, 1/2/21 @VirginiaTBD
Tue, 1/5/21 or
Wed, 1/6/21
@LouisvilleTBD
Sun, 1/10/21 Notre DameTBD
Tue, 1/12/21 or
Wed, 1/13/21
DukeTBD
Sun, 1/17/21 @Wake ForestTBD
Tue, 1/19/21 or
Wed, 1/20/21
Boston CollegeTBD
Sat, 1/23/21 @SyracuseTBD
Tue, 1/26/21 or
Wed, 1/27/21
@Notre DameTBD
Sat, 1/30/21 VirginiaTBD
Tue, 2/2/21 or
Wed, 2/3/21
@PittTBD
Sat, 2/6/21 @MiamiTBD
Tue, 2/9/21 or
Wed, 2/10/21
Florida StateTBD
Sat, 2/13/21 LouisvilleTBD
Tue, 2/16/21 or
Wed, 2/17/21
@North CarolinaTBD
Sat, 2/20/21 @Florida StateTBD
Tue, 2/23/21 or
Wed, 2/24/21
Georgia TechTBD
Sat, 2/27/21 Wake ForestTBD
Fri, 3/5/21 or
Sat, 3/6/21
@NC StateTBD
Tue-Sat, 3/9/21-3/13/21 ACC TournamentTBD
* Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall of Fame
Tip-Off Tournament, Uncasville, Conn.
** ACC/Big Ten Challenge

More Information on the 2020-2021 Virginia Tech Basketball Schedule

Our version of the 2020-2021 Virginia Tech basketball schedule was created from the master copy on hokiesports.com. If you find any errors on this page, please email us at staff@techsideline.com, and let us know what specific part of the schedule needs to be corrected/updated (date, time, etc.)

For more information on Virginia Tech basketball, and for the most up to date version of the basketball schedule, please visit hokiesports.com.

TechSideline.com has been covering Virginia Tech basketball since the 1996-97 season, so we’ve seen some good times (the Buzz Williams era and Seth Greenberg era), and we’ve seen some bad times (every other era of the last 20 years). For more information, past basketball schedules, and past rosters, please see the information contained in our “Basketball” menu item.