All Hokie, All the Time. Period.

Virginia Tech Wrestling Board

andegre

Joined: 1/29/16 Posts: 170
Likes: 75


WrestleStat Dual Comparisons - Week 15 - 02/08 thru 2/11


First, I want to apologize for the bug that I introduced this morning around 2:00am central time. This got resolved at about 7:20am. Bug affected any school or wrestler that did NOT have a twitter handle. Again, sorry about that.

There are a few really good duals this weekend. The first is #7 Arizona State vs #8 Lehigh, then on Sunday there's #3 Michigan vs #1 Ohio State.

Here's the full list:

Thursday

02/08 #47 Appalachian State vs #37 Duke https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/3/appalachian-state/24/duke
02/08 #77 Davidson vs #71 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/71/the-citadel

Friday

02/09 #2 Penn State vs #4 Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/60/penn-state/34/iowa
02/09 #7 Arizona State vs #8 Lehigh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/37/lehigh
02/09 #9 North Carolina State vs #14 North Carolina https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/46/north-carolina
02/09 #18 Wisconsin vs #12 Nebraska https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/45/nebraska
02/09 #21 Drexel vs #10 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/23/drexel/20/cornell
02/09 #16 Rutgers vs #22 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/66/rutgers/42/minnesota
02/09 #5 Oklahoma State vs #34 Edinboro https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/26/edinboro
02/09 #17 Pittsburgh vs #25 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/62/pittsburgh/68/south-dakota-state
02/09 #29 Purdue vs #26 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/53/northwestern
02/09 #24 Wyoming vs #33 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/72/utah-valley
02/09 #11 Central Michigan vs #48 Eastern Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/15/central-michigan/25/eastern-michigan
02/09 #3 Michigan vs #62 Michigan State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/41/michigan-state
02/09 #27 Princeton vs #58 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/19/columbia
02/09 #43 Stanford vs #50 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/70/stanford/59/oregon-state
02/09 #54 Kent State vs #40 Old Dominion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/58/old-dominion
02/09 #64 Bloomsburg vs #46 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/17/clarion
02/09 #61 Bucknell vs #51 West Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/76/west-virginia
02/09 #49 Iowa State vs #66 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/35/iowa-state/829/fresno-state
02/09 #55 Binghamton vs #67 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/51/northern-illinois

Saturday

02/10 #27 Princeton vs #10 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/63/princeton/20/cornell
02/10 #32 Pennsylvania vs #10 Cornell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/20/cornell
02/10 #15 Northern Iowa vs #49 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/52/northern-iowa/35/iowa-state
02/10 #31 Oklahoma vs #34 Edinboro https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/56/oklahoma/26/edinboro
02/10 #32 Pennsylvania vs #58 Columbia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/61/pennsylvania/19/columbia
02/10 #60 Air Force vs #33 Utah Valley https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/1/air-force/72/utah-valley
02/10 #76 Sacred Heart vs #52 Brown https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/10/brown

Sunday

02/11 #3 Michigan vs #1 Ohio State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/55/ohio-state
02/11 #5 Oklahoma State vs #31 Oklahoma https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/56/oklahoma
02/11 #19 Illinois vs #18 Wisconsin https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/32/illinois/77/wisconsin
02/11 #30 Virginia vs #13 Virginia Tech https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/73/virginia/74/virginia-tech
02/11 #37 Duke vs #17 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/62/pittsburgh
02/11 #36 Maryland vs #22 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/39/maryland/42/minnesota
02/11 #42 American vs #21 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/2/american/23/drexel
02/11 #38 Indiana vs #26 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/53/northwestern
02/11 #54 Kent State vs #11 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/15/central-michigan
02/11 #46 Clarion vs #20 Lock Haven https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/17/clarion/38/lock-haven
02/11 #51 West Virginia vs #25 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/76/west-virginia/68/south-dakota-state
02/11 #72 Cal Poly vs #7 Arizona State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/4/arizona-state
02/11 #59 Northern Colorado vs #24 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/50/northern-colorado/78/wyoming
02/11 #45 CSU Bakersfield vs #50 Oregon State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/59/oregon-state
02/11 #56 Ohio vs #40 Old Dominion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/58/old-dominion
02/11 #61 Bucknell vs #41 Army https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/5/army
02/11 #39 Chattanooga vs #65 Gardner-Webb https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/28/gardner-webb
02/11 #52 Brown vs #53 Harvard https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/10/brown/30/harvard
02/11 #70 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #44 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/14/campbell
02/11 #55 Binghamton vs #64 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/7/bloomsburg
02/11 #44 Campbell vs #75 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/14/campbell/75/vmi
02/11 #57 Buffalo vs #67 Northern Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/51/northern-illinois
02/11 #63 Hofstra vs #76 Sacred Heart https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/31/hofstra/67/sacred-heart
02/11 #69 George Mason vs #73 Franklin & Marshall https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/29/george-mason/27/franklin-and-marshall
02/11 #70 Southern Illinois Edwardsville vs #75 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville/75/vmi

Link: WrestleStat Blog - Upcoming Duals


Posted: 02/08/2018 at 08:47AM



+1

Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:


Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:


Current Thread:

Shop Our TSL Affiliate Links!


Our Sponsors








vm311