2013 Virginia Tech Football Schedule

Record: 8-5, (5-3 ACC, T-2nd in the Coastal Division)
Final Rankings: 
Unranked by all polls

DateOpponentTime, TV
Sat. Aug. 31
loss (n)
Alabama 35, VT 10
Record: 0-1 (0-0 ACC)
CFA Kickoff Game (in Atlanta)
TSL Coverage: Click here
5:30, ESPN
Sat. Sep. 7
WIN (H)
1:30, ESPN3
Sat. Sep. 14
WIN (A)
Noon, FSN
Sat. Sep. 21
WIN (H)
Noon, ESPNU
Thu. Sep. 26
WIN (A)
7:30, ESPN
Sat. Oct. 5
WIN (H)
12:30, ACCNet
Sat. Oct. 12
WIN (H)
Noon, ESPNU
Sat. Oct. 26
loss (h)
3:30, ESPNU
Sat. Nov. 2
loss (a)
Noon, ABC and ESPN2
Sat. Nov. 9
WIN (A)
7:00, ESPN
Sat. Nov. 16
loss (h)
12:30, ACC Network
Sat. Nov. 30
WIN (A)
3:30, ESPNU
Tue. Dec. 31
loss (n)
UCLA 42, VT 12
Record: 8-5 (5-3 ACC)
Hyundai Sun Bowl
TSL Coverage: Click here
2:00, CBS
Categories: