Hokie News

VT sports news from around the web! This is an automated feed system, and sometimes articles that are not about Virginia Tech sports make it into the feeds. Click here to learn more about how our news feed works.

PLEASE NOTE: Sometimes, these links may also go to pay web sites (e.g. The Roanoke Times), though we try to avoid that. Note that paying for a TechSideline.com subscription DOES NOT get you access to other (external) pay web sites that might be linked here. Once you leave our site by clicking a link here, you are subject to the Terms of Use that govern those other web sites, including encountering pay walls or certain types of advertising. TechSideline.com is not responsible for whatever may occur once you have left our site by clicking one of the links here.


Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Baseball
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Source Richmond Times-Dispatch
Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
Source B.street and So.Main
Tue, Apr 25, 2017
Source InsideTheACC.com – VT News
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Source Richmond Times-Dispatch
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Football
Tue, Apr 18, 2017
Source HokieSports.com – Basketball